What Our Customers Are Saying

Jock White Collision Repair
4.8
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Olivia Sarenia Bartley Taylor
Olivia Sarenia Bartley Taylor
2020-09-18T18:21:47+0000
Most definitely recommend Jock White Collision Repair! Dropped it off on 9/16 and got it back 9/18, awesome work done... to our truck, looks brand new!read more
Scott Kelley
Scott Kelley
2020-09-14T22:40:05+0000
Fantastic! My car was repaired and looks like it just rolled off the lot. Very professional, attention to detail, and... customer service you can’t beat. Lindsey communicated well, and took ownership of our vehicle like no other. Extremely pleased. Encourage anyone needing repair work done to use Jock and his crewread more
Ruston Bradley Eads
Ruston Bradley Eads
2020-09-04T10:37:37+0000
Jock White and his team were extremely professional throughout the entire experience. I was routinely updated and... provided with expert recommendations along the way. The finished job was excellent, with no signs of the original damage. Like it never happened.read more
Jennifer Plumley Moore
Jennifer Plumley Moore
2020-08-28T22:09:41+0000
Jock White did an amazing job on my car in a very timely manner. I had a wreck on August 19, 2020. My car was delivered... to them on August 20th about lunch time. Before the day was out they had contacted me to let me know what the damage was. I got a update on their status about every other day. Today August 28th I was able to pick my car up.read more
Patty Looper
Patty Looper
2020-08-26T18:00:29+0000
They went above and beyond expectations on the repair of my vehicle. Super knowledgeable, and very nice to work with!
David Robertson
David Robertson
2020-08-04T14:25:55+0000
I had 2 decals put on and I was extremely impressed on how clean the shop was. Lindsey in the office was very friendly... and answered all of my questions completely. The body technician that I spoke to was very professional and courteous. It was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a body shop. They will do any future body work I need done for now on.read more
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
2020-07-17T02:19:09+0000
Probably the most meticulous body shop in the upstate. They care about their customers and their cars.
Pamela Kihn
Pamela Kihn
2020-07-09T00:36:21+0000
This is the best place to take your car for repair!! They go above and beyond to help you through the process of... getting your car repaired. Lindsey helped us from out of state in getting my sisters car fixed from an accident. Sent pictures, took the car for detailing for us etc. Friendly and professional! I highly recommend!! Ten stars in my book!read more
Amanda Waters Riddle
Amanda Waters Riddle
2020-04-10T16:29:03+0000
They did a super job fixing my Dodge Caravan.
Jenn DC Edwins III
Jenn DC Edwins III
2020-03-11T17:33:09+0000
The best service and workmanship hands down 5*
Joyce Singleton
Joyce Singleton
2020-02-29T21:50:27+0000
Recently, I had a wreck. I was upset that I had caused the accident (thankfully, no one was hurt), upset that I found I... was not fully covered, as I thought I was, and upset when I found the damage to my car was too extensive to warrant repair. Then I came in contact with two angels. First I spoke with Lindsey, and she explained the damage, and said I could list my car for sell as a parts car and said it was ok to leave the car there for a few days. She even took pictures for the listing. I went in to meet with a potential buyer. Lindsey and Haley were so kind and helpful. The car was sold, and they made the experience so much better than it could have been. The atmosphere of the business was one of helpfulness, and if I do need body work for another car, I will go there.read more
Josie Henry
Josie Henry
2020-02-14T21:33:24+0000
I would highly recommend Jock White Collision to anyone looking to have their vehicle repaired. The staff is very kind... and helpful - they are so easy to work with and very professional. We have had to use them twice, and the work is always timely and beautiful. Thank you guys!read more
Raquel Doukas Barbary
Raquel Doukas Barbary
2019-12-19T01:32:34+0000
Phenomenal customer service, quality work, and timely repairs.
Karen Nix Brown
Karen Nix Brown
2019-12-19T01:32:06+0000
Jock White did a wonderful job on my car! And Lindsey provided prompt and professional customer service! I would... definitely recommend them to my friends!read more
Candi Jessy Rabon
Candi Jessy Rabon
2019-09-19T21:13:25+0000
Quick and quality work, keeps you informed. Would recommend for anybody!
Tony Merritt
Tony Merritt
2019-06-10T01:18:26+0000
Has worked on a couple of our vehicles. Does excellent work.
Angela Armijo
Angela Armijo
2019-04-27T04:21:56+0000
This review is long overdue. Back in November someone backed into my car. This accident cracked my bumper and broke off... part of my back tail light. StateFarm was the Insurance company of the responsible driver and this was one of the in network body shops they work with. It wasn’t far away from where I lived and I didn’t really know of any other body shops so I decided to give them a try. They were backed up and couldn’t get my repair done until January but they promised they would get the repair done quickly due to ordering the part in advance. They did not disappoint me. I got my car back in 2 days and they did an excellent job on the repairs. At the beginning of April I had yet another person back into my car. This time the damage was down almost the entire right side of my car and my right side mirror was knocked almost completely off of my car. I used duck tape to keep the mirror on my car. I chose Jock White again for this repair because of the fabulous job they did before. I just got my car back and you can’t even tell that my car was in an accident! They even got all of the duck tape residue off of my car. The staff in both cases was very polite and helpful in keeping me updated on what was being done to the car and giving me an estimated time the work would be completed. I highly recommend Jock White Collision to anyone who needs car repairs!read more
Patricia Mabry
Patricia Mabry
2018-12-20T12:26:15+0000
Jock White Collision is the best place in Greenville for auto repairs. I am not very car savvy but they take the time... to listen to me about what is going on and actually explain the issue to me in non technical terms so that i can understand it. I can't tell you how wonderful it is to take my car somewhere that they actually care that my problem is solved and not just try to upsell me on things with technical jargon. This is the only place I will take my car for major issues thanks to the respect and care they show. I have had my car fixed here several times and I can assure you that they stand behind their work and make sure you are happy with the car when finished.read more
Jay Bagwell
Jay Bagwell
2018-08-10T01:49:21+0000
Jock has repaired several vehicles for me and he is the only person I use for body repair! Excellent customer service... with superb craftsmanship!read more
Antonette Kelley
Antonette Kelley
2018-08-09T04:14:53+0000
Thanks so much to Jock White for doing such a great job fixing my Tahoe. The staff is super friendly and they worked... with my schedule to get everything done quickly! You guys are awesome!!read more
Jenna Titcombe
Jenna Titcombe
2018-08-09T00:09:23+0000
Jock is the best out there. He and his employees will the great care of you and your car! Highly recommend
Jimmy Renner
Jimmy Renner
2018-08-08T21:03:17+0000
Great company with great people and do excellent work!!!
Joseph D Waldrop
Joseph D Waldrop
2018-08-01T21:47:25+0000
They fixed my truck right! Take it to Jock White
Chris Nail
Chris Nail
2018-07-24T13:48:03+0000
Carlos Minor
Carlos Minor
2018-06-21T22:33:04+0000
Friendly, professional, compassionate. I felt like a neighbor not a customer. THANKS!
Lindsey VanHaverbeke Nail
Lindsey VanHaverbeke Nail
2018-04-11T22:38:08+0000
Next Reviews
Call Now Button